Tuesday Roundup: Trinity War Concludes and Vertigo Vamps it Up

Thankfully, all wars end. Usually, we’re pleased and thankful to see them end, though that’s definitely not the case when the war in question is the thrilling crossover event that is “Trinity War.” For the past two months, we’ve followed the mystery, action and tragedy unfolding in the pages of Justice League, Justice League of America and Justice League Dark, eagerly awaiting each new installment.

DC ENTERTAINMENT's C2E2 Lineup

Fans of DC Comics, Vertigo and MAD who are headed to C2E2 in the windy city of Chicago this April have a lot to be excited about.

DC Entertainment’s vast array of activities this year includes panels, announcements, give-aways, sponsorships, ads in the program guide, and of course, exclusives.

Pages

Subscribe to Justice League